Short Vacation :)

Dear Short Vacation,

Going to miss u after this. Even though it was tiring but it is valuable experience. Oh Terengganu my beloved state, my born place, going to miss u. I’m feel very happy because got to visited you even one day only. And i’m also feel excited because get to be the tourist guide to my classmates. In Terengganu, i’m feel very free, because i got to speak my language.

In addiction, this is my second time  i had got visited the Kelantan. Kelantan? yes i ‘m also feel excited because i can explore the new things there. Thanks to the lecturers, seniors and my friend who in-charge this program. Kembara Citra Timur 2.0 is the best.IMG-20161031-WA0025.jpg

Leave a Reply

