Miss

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Miss,

I miss this place so much, the place where i can feel freedom and relaxed. I am the nature lover. This place will remind me about my family especially my beloved dad. My family would prefer the place like this when we go outing. Some family would prefer go to the shopping mall when outing, but my family is not. Why I love the nature so much? maybe it was by my dad. Why? because my dad work as forest ranger. He love his job very much. He love when he get chance go to the outstation. Because when he go to the outstation, he will spend the night in the jungle. He will feel closed with the nature. So that is why my dad love his job. When I return home, my dad will bring me to the place like this. I miss the place like this. Can’t wait until mid semester to return home. I miss my family so much.

sedih_zps744e4daa

 

Leave a Reply

